Home

We kindly inform you that our practice will be closed from

Wednesday 14th March – Friday 16th March

Monday 26th March – Monday 2nd April
Tuesday 22nd May – Friday 25th May
Friday 15th June – Monday 18th June
Friday 17th August – Friday 31th August


During this period please turn to the emergency service (Elisenhof) or to the next hospital in case of emergency.

Please also take care of your recent receipts in time!